Kollegium

Aktive Lehrkräfte und pädagogisches Personal im Schuljahr 2020/21:

Name Funktion Schulstandort E-Mail
Blackburn, Sabrina Lehrerin Martinshöhe sabrina.blackburn@gs-bm.de
Cremer, Sandra Lehrerin Bruchmühlbach sandra.cremer@gs-bm.de
Da Silva, Simone Lehrerin Bruchmühlbach simone.da-silva@gs-bm.de
Diehl, Carina Lehrerin Bruchmühlbach carina.diehl@gs-bm.de
Eckert, Natalia Fachleiterin Bruchmühlbach natalia.eckert@gs-bm.de
Fuhrmann, Astrid Konrektorin Bruchmühlbach stv.schulleitung@gs-bm.de
Harstick, Lars kath. Gemeindereferent Martinshöhe lars.harstick@bistum-speyer.de
Harth, Hendrik Lehrer Bruchmühlbach hendrik.harth@gs-bm.de
Heinz, Julia Lehrerin Bruchmühlbach julia.heinz@gs-bm.de
Hernández Delgado, Daniela Lehrerin Bruchmühlbach daniela.hernandez-delgado@gs-bm.de
Klug, Lena Lehrerin Bruchmühlbach lena.klug@gs-bm.de
Korb, Dennis Pädagogische Fachkraft Martinshöhe dennis.korb@gs-bm.de
Lauer, Christine Pädagogische Fachkraft Bruchmühlbach christine.lauer@gs-bm.de
Linke, Nina Lehrerin Martinshöhe nina.linke@gs-bm.de
Ludes, Daniela Pädagogische Mitarbeiterin Bruchmühlbach daniela.ludes@gs-bm.de
Nekel, Jessica Lehrerin Bruchmühlbach jessica.nekel@gs-bm.de
Ostermann-Ai, Nicole Lehrerin Bruchmühlbach nicole.ostermann-ai@gs-bm.de
Rapp, Andreas Rektor Bruchmühlbach und Martinshöhe schulleitung@gs-bm.de
Riehm, Laura Lehrerin Martinshöhe laura.riehm@gs-bm.de
Risser, Thomas Pfarrer Bruchmühlbach pfarramt.bruchmuehlbach@evkirchepfalz.de
Rutz, Eva Lehrerin Bruchmühlbach eva.rutz@gs-bm.de
Six, Dominik Lehrer Bruchmühlbach dominik.six@gs-bm.de
Uhl, Anja Lehrerin Martinshöhe anja.uhl@gs-bm.de
Weber, Marie Luise Förderschullehrerin Bruchmühlbach m.weber@jws-landstuhl.bildung-rp.de